Mandatos A ACIC

Mandato - 27 de Março de 2018 a 26 de março de 2021

Filipe Resendes Colombo filipe@anjo.com.br
Gilmar Menegon menegon@ceusa.com.br
Gilson Pinheiro gilson@gpinheiro.com.br
José Carlos Sprícigo (Vice-presidente) jcs@liberalato.com.br
Luiz Fabiano Santos fabiano@upquery.com
Mauricio da Silva mauricio@masimpex.com.br
Osmar Pizzollo financeiro@graficaimprint.com.br

Mandato - 2018/2019/2020

Eugenio de Souza Martinez eugenio@upgestaoempresarial.com.br
Everaldo José Tiscoski everaldo@esucri.com.br
José Altair Back back@vigilanciaradar.com.br
José Henrique Eyng henrique@mullereyng.com.br
Leandro Vettorazzi leandrovettorazzi98@gmail.com
Nerio Manenti nerio@manentti.com.br
Placido Pizzetti plácido_pizzetti@hotmail.com

Mandato - 2017/2018/2019

Eli Antunes eli@acuo.com.br
José Sérgio Búrigo sergioburigo@gmail.com
Nestor Nuernberg Filho xixo_cri@hotmail.com
Roberto Guidi beto@incobras.com.br
Rosane Maria Maturana Benedet rosane@grupovisual.ind.br