Mandatos A ACIC

Mandato - 2018/2019/2020

Eugenio de Souza Martinez eugenio@upgestaoempresarial.com.br
Everaldo José Tiscoski everaldo@esucri.com.br
José Altair Back back@vigilanciaradar.com.br
José Henrique Eyng henrique@mullereyng.com.br
Leandro Vettorazzi leandrovettorazzi98@gmail.com
Nerio Manenti nerio@manentti.com.br
Placido Pizzetti plácido_pizzetti@hotmail.com

Mandato - 2017/2018/2019

Eli Antunes eli@acuo.com.br
José Sérgio Búrigo sergioburigo@gmail.com
Nestor Nuernberg Filho xixo_cri@hotmail.com
Roberto Guidi beto@incobras.com.br
Rosane Maria Maturana Benedet rosane@grupovisual.ind.br

Mandato - 2016/2017/2018

André Luiz Valente andre.valente@a2contablidade.com.br
Edilson Zanatta edilson@farben.com.br
Mauricio da Silva mauricio@masimpex.com.br
Luiz Carlos de Assis Goes luizcarlosassis@goesadvogados.com.br
Valdenir Ascari Montanha acfarma.negocios@hotmail.com