Mandatos A ACIC

Mandato - 2015/2016/2017

André Luiz Valente andre.valente@a2contablidade.com.br
Edilson Zanatta edilson@farben.com.br
Manoel Pinto Moreira ger.geral@tsaquimica.com.br
Mauricio da Silva mauricio@masimpex.com.br
Luiz Carlos de Assis Goes luizcarlosassis@goesadvogados.com.br
Valdenir Ascari Montanha acfarma.negocios@hotmail.com

Mandato - 2014/2015/2016

Altair José Back back@vigilanciaradar.com.br
Everaldo José Tiskoski everaldo@esucri.com.br
Gilberto Francisco Hobold franke@plasson.com.br
José Henrique Eyng henrique@mullereyng.com.br
Lorisvaldo Piucco contato@brasilsultransportes.com.br
Nerio Manenti nerio@manentti.com.br
Roberto Benedet agorause@agorause.com.br

Mandato - 2013/2014/2015

Jeferson Morona jefferson.morona@satc.edu.br
Sinésio Volpato sinésio@slempreendimentos.com.br
Édio José Del Castanhel edio@castanhel.com.br
Eli Antunes eli@acuo.com.br
José Sérgio Búrigo sergioburigo@gmail.com
Roberto Guidi beto@incobras.com.br
Nestor Nuernberg Filho xixo_cri@hotmail.com