Diretoria A ACIC

Diretoria Executiva ACIC - Gestão Atual

Cargo/Responsabilidade Telefone Outro
César Smielevski
César Smielevski presidente@acicri.com.br
Presidente (48) 3461-0909
Valcir José Zanette
Valcir José Zanette diretor@riodeserto.com.br
Vice-Presidente (48) 3431-9404 (48) 3431-9428
Alexandro Willemann da Silva
Alexandro Willemann da Silva alexandro@deluponet.com
Diretor (48) 3431-5800
Celito Heinzen Cardoso
Celito Heinzen Cardoso celitohc@gmail.com
Diretor (48) 3436-6700
Zalmir Casagrande
Zalmir Casagrande casagrande@corcril.com.br
Diretor (48) 3437-5011
Rodrigo Fontanella
Rodrigo Fontanella rodrigo@alumasa.com.br
Diretor (48) 3441-2200
Enéas da Silva Ribeiro
Enéas da Silva Ribeiro direcao@megonline.com.br
Diretor (48) 3437-7222
Gildo Volpato
Gildo Volpato giv@unesc.net
Diretor (48) 3431-2500
Gilmar Menegon
Gilmar Menegon menegon@ceusa.com.br
Diretor (48) 3441-2000
Ilka Barato
Ilka Barato ilka@grupoforquilhinha.com.br
Diretor (48) 3478-2600
AnteriorPróximo