Mandatos A ACIC

MANDATO 28 DE MARÇO DE 2017 A 27 DE MARÇO DE 2020)

Eugenio De Souza Martinez eugenio@upgestaoempresarial.com.br
Everaldo José Tiscoski everaldo@esucri.com.br
José Altair Back back@vigilanciaradar.com.br
José Henrique Eyng henrique@mullereyng.com.br
Leandro Vettorazzi leandrovettorazzi98@gmail.com
Nerio Manenti nerio@manentti.com.br
Placido Pizzetti placidorecepcao@hotmail.com

MANDATO 27 DE MARÇO DE 2018 a 26 DE MARÇO DE 2021

Filipe Resendes Colombo filipe@anjo.com.br
Gilmar Menegon menegon@ceusa.com.br
Gilson Pinheiro gilson@gpinheiro.com.br
José Carlos Sprícigo - Vice-presidente jcs@librelato.com.br
Luiz Fabiano Santos fabiano@upquery.com
Mauricio Da Silva mauricio@masimpex.com.br
Osmar Pizzollo financeiro@graficaimprint.com.br

MANDATO 28 DE MARÇO DE 2019 A 27 DE MARÇO DE 2022

Cesar Renato Aguiar Filho cesarfilho@crainvestimentos.com
Eli Antunes eli@acuo.com.br
Flavio Spillere Junior flavio@cliniimagem.com.br
José Sérgio Búrigo sergioburigo@gmail.com
Miriam Pinto Schelpp miriam@schelpadvogados.com.br
Paulo Roberto Benedet postospedro@terra.com.br
Valsi Mazzetto tocadabatata@yahoo.com.br